Medicated..

Medicated for your safety

Medicated for my safety

Medicated to keep the highs away

Medicated to keep me level.

Medicated to help my depression go away,

But that’s where it’s Failing me. Depression. Kicking me in the gut. Always there, never ending forever here.

Medication to ease my anxiety, but it’s still here. Always on edge thinking something is going to happen.

Medicated to mute the voices, but their still here but I don’t say.or tell anyone because I.myself no I’m mad. Don’t need anyone else knowing.

So basically medicated for all of us.

You know that person that everyone says “oh stay away from her she mental” well that’s me but no one knows because my mask is on all the time. I’m that mad person that you would go running from

Leave a Reply

