To my child(ren)

You are my life, my all. We once had our hearts beat in the same body. We shared ecerything, the nine months that I carried your precious growing body. You became my living soul. Every time you kicked or moved my heart would skip a beat landing love for you increased more each time. From the very moment of being able to feel you, the butterfly feelings that I would get when you hiccuped amazed me at how I could carry a precious baby. When I gave birth to you my heart felt like it was going to burst open. To be able to feel more love for you astounded me I didn’t think I could love anymore. Now each day you are growing more and more independent. When your in pain I feel it, when your happy I feel it.

You my child my daughter(s) are my life and my soul.

Never ending of true innocent love.

Leave a Reply

