Hello again

Wow it’s certainly been a long time since I last wrote on here. I’m on the road to being better now. Meds have been tweaked and hopefully are working now. Just taking each day not working a week at a time but just focusing on one day at a time.

So I have been writing a bell of a lot since leaving Hadrian unit. It is helping being able to write whenever I like. It still only gets thoughts out on paper but it’s out there and written. Doesn’t get it out of my head. Doesn’t stop my mind going into overdrive.

I often wonder what it is like to be able to write and never get writers block. Haha I seem to get that a lot now a days. I have tried to write and stay on one subject but never can finish it.

It was national suicide awareness week last week. It’s such a subject that hardly anyone wants to talk about. But it does need to be talked about. All mental health issues need more awareness. Needs to be out and be openly spoken about and not all this taboo s**t.

Enough from me for the moment. Will hopefully get back into the swing of being back one here. How are you all? If anyone wants to talk am here.

One thought on “Hello again

Leave a Reply

