struggling to work out

Since being in here this psychiatric unit in Carlisle. I have been meeting with a psychologist called Sam. Meeting with him two times a week. And it’s been really good trying to work out where I need to start first in my recovery and be able to move forward. One thing I want to work on is about my past with my biological parents.

I’ve tried to work out how to gain access to my adoption records but keep hitting a wall. I really don’t know where to go forward.

There are plenty of get access to your records websites but there are always cons and extra charge to pay.

Stuck of where to go now…..

Leave a Reply

