a quote i found….

This is a quote that I found on Google and have written it down loads of times on paper and placed it in every journal I have. Have it on my desk. I love it. I hope it can inspire someone else like it has done me….

In the depths of hell, I learned who I was. It’s takes a strong soul to endure so much pain and heartache and still make it out alive, to not get stuck in the deep burning pit of misery. It takes a resilient creature to CLAW their way back up out of the darkness and back into the reality where you nightmares can finally turn into dreams.

Leave a Reply

