a few days…

Well it’s been a few days since I last posted on here.

If I’m truly honest I would say that I’m not doing well not well at all really. My head is a mess and so am I. But I am doing my best to keep my outwardly smile on but it’s getting so hard.

I’m actually feeling like I’m not wanted around on this earth anymore. I don’t no what has triggered this off but it’s a sense I’m getting all the time and its getting stronger all the time. I don’t no it will just be me and my utterly stupid brain.

But I do seriously feel like I’m beginning to loose it all again. Focusing on keep my mask on is helping keep me clinging onto this cliff face.

This cliff face is so so high….

2 thoughts on “a few days…

Leave a Reply

