stuck inside… 😧

IMG_20150612_142623

It’s days like today that I wish I had a normal Monday to Friday job. The photo above it the view from my shop.

I’m actually exhausted now. Had to clean guest room in no more then 45minutes. Was absolutely knackered I still am.

This morning I was throwing up but had nothing in my stomach so it ended up being just bile and blood from the retching of my throat.

Am ok now but just absolutely knackered now. Guests are arriving at 4pm then my step-son is coming to stay for weekend. Got the guest room to clean tomorrow too.

Anyways that’s enough of my spraffing…

How are you? I’m here I’m anyone wants to talk about anything.

Hugs

Lisa x

3 thoughts on “stuck inside… 😧

Leave a Reply

