To you….

To anyone that reads this,

I do not know you most likely have never met. Probably will never meet.

I just want to say that you are an amazing and unique person. You are amazing whether you feel that your not I can assure you that you are. We are all individual people in a world full of so many billions of people. We each have our own talents and things we do.

If there are ever times when you are feeling alone or down or really just not right. And you feel you need to talk please find someone to talk to don’t keep your pain bottled up inside of you. To be able to talk to someone about how you are feeling or anything you need to get out it kind of releases some of the pain your feeling.

If you can’t think of anyone to speak to you can leave me a message on here or the link to my email and just chuck whatever u want at me and ill read it. And I will respond if you want me to.

Seriously you are not alone and there is a light out there.

Sending hugs to you.
Lisa

One thought on “To you….

Leave a Reply

